Informationen für:

HAW Hamburg

HAW Hamburg - President & University Executive Board

Prof. Dr. Claus Wacker is the interim President of Hamburg University of Applied Sciences (HAW Hamburg). He is responsible for policy direction within the University Executive Board, represents the university and is the highest authority in internal relations for university regulations. The President is elected for a period of six years by the University Advisory Board, approved by the University Senate and appointed by the State Government of the Free and Hanseatic City of Hamburg.

The President & Executive Board of the HAW Hamburg (l-r): Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Netzel, Prof. Dr. Claus-Dieter Wacker, Prof. Dr. Monika Bessenrodt-Weberpals and Kai Vehling

Prof. Dr. Claus-Dieter Wacker         
Interim President of the HAW Hamburg
University Policy, Strategy & Development

Berliner Tor 5
20099 Hamburg
T +49.40.428 75-9000
F +49.40.28 75 9009

Personal assistant:
Mathias Stein T+49.40.428 75-9006 mathias.stein(@)

Prof. Dr. Monika Bessenrodt-Weberpals         
Vice-President of the HAW Hamburg
Academics & Teaching, E-Learning, Career Service, Equal Opportunities

Berliner Tor 5
20099 Hamburg
T +49.40.428.75-9005

Personal assistant:
T +49.40.428.75-8236  vizepraesidentin(@)

Prof. Dr. Thomas Netzel
Vice-President of HAW Hamburg
Research & Transfer, Internationalisation Strategy

Berliner Tor 5
20099 Hamburg
T +49.40.428 75-9004

Personal assistant:
T +49.40.428.75-9271  vizepraesident(@)

Kai Vehling                                        
Chief Financial Officer

Berliner Tor 5
20099 Hamburg
T +49.40.428 75-9003

Letzte Änderung: 04.07.16

An die Redaktion

HAW Hamburg

Berliner Tor 5
20099 Hamburg

T +49.40.428 75-0

University Management Structure

Executive Board Office Team

Elke Willmann
Secretary to the Executive Board
T +49.40.42875-9001

Katrin Teckentrup
University bodies, Elections,
Ditze Foundation
T +49.40.428 75-9010