Leitung Servicebereich Facility Manage­ment

Sebastian Feldmann

Tel.: 040-42875-9803

E-Mail: fm-leitung@haw-hamburg.de

Baumanagement

Berliner Tor 5, Raum 12.15
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-9749
corinna.klimas@haw-hamburg.de
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 12.11
20099 Hamburg
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 12.15
20099 Hamburg
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 12.11
20099 Hamburg
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 12.10
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-9092
nils.rossberg@haw-hamburg.de
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 12.16
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-9875
madlen.steinert@haw-hamburg.de
Name Adresse Kontakt
Corinna Klimas Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 12.15
20099 Hamburg
corinna.klimas@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-9749
Manuela Dittrich Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 12.11
20099 Hamburg
manuela.dittrich@haw-hamburg.de
Kirstin Drowälder Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 12.15
20099 Hamburg
kirstin.drowaelder@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-9103
Ursula Engelursula.engel@haw-hamburg.de
Frank Kettner Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 12.11
20099 Hamburg
frank.kettner@haw-hamburg.de
Nils Rossberg Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 12.10
20099 Hamburg
nils.rossberg@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-9092
Madlen Steinert Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 12.16
20099 Hamburg
madlen.steinert@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-9875

Flächenmanagement

Berliner Tor 5, Raum 11.11a
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-9202
florian.bohl@haw-hamburg.de
Name Adresse Kontakt
Florian Bohl Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 11.11a
20099 Hamburg
florian.bohl@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-9202
Sarah Päplowsarah.paeplow@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-9266
Sevda Yasinsevda.yasin@haw-hamburg.de

Gebäudeservice

Berliner Tor 5, Raum 11.15.1
20099 Hamburg
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 11.15
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-9891
thomas.hesse@haw-hamburg.de
Name Adresse Kontakt
Peggy Scheiba Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 11.15.1
20099 Hamburg
peggy.scheiba@haw-hamburg.de
Thomas Hesse Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 11.15
20099 Hamburg
thomas.hesse@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-9891

Gebäudetechnik

Name Adresse Kontakt
Andreas Ahlvers Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 12.12
20099 Hamburg
andreas.ahlvers@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-9095
Jan-Marek Heinzejan-marek.heinze@haw-hamburg.de
Stefan Wittkowskistefan.wittkowski1@haw-hamburg.de