Das
Team
Das Team

AIDA 4.0 Prozessarchitekturen

Julia Feldt
Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 9.15
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-6995
Julia.Feldt@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr. Henning Kontny
Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 8.24
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-6955
henning.kontny@haw-hamburg.de

Produktions- und Logistikprozesse

Porträt:Jan Fischer
Jan Fischer
Department Wirtschaft
Gotenstraße 11, Raum 09
20097 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-6908
jan.fischer@haw-hamburg.de
Porträt:Axel Wagenitz
Prof. Dr. Axel Wagenitz
Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 9.31
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-6965
axel.wagenitz@haw-hamburg.de
Porträt:Jean Zimmermann
Jean Zimmermann
Department Wirtschaft
Gotenstraße 11, Raum 09
20097 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-6907
jeanphilip.zimmermann@haw-hamburg.de

Innovative und disruptive Geschäftsmodelle

Martin Kokoschinski
Department Wirtschaft
Gotenstraße 11, Raum 08
20097 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-6996
martin.kokoschinski@haw-hamburg.de
Fariba Fazli
Department Wirtschaft
Gotenstraße 11, Raum 09
20097 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-6994
fariba.fazli@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr. Rüdiger Weißbach
Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 9.32
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-6918
ruediger.weissbach@haw-hamburg.de