Events

month view
date time title place
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Culture Café: Carnival & Costumes (GE/EN)
Wed, 4 Nov 2020 5:00 pm
Webinar: What’s changing post-Brexit?
Tue, 3 Nov 2020 2:00 pm
Webinar: False Cognates
Mon, 2 Nov 2020 4:00 pm
New language programme begins this week
Mon, 2 Nov 2020 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Study and stay in Turku 2020
Sat, 24 Oct 2020
- Sun, 25 Oct 2020
10:00 am
Intercultural training
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 12:00 pm
Registration for Language Courses (Advanced Learners)
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 2:00 pm
Webinar: Prehispanic Mexico: The Underlying Mother Culture of Us, Mexicans
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Culture Cafe – Stories from Venezuela
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
HAW Worldwide Culture Cafe: Stand-up Paddling