Events

Current events

date time title place
Wed, 18 Sep 2024
- Fri, 20 Sep 2024
5:00 pm
6th World Symposium on Sustainable Development at Universities

UNISUL, Florianópolis and Palhoça, Brazil

Thu, 10 Oct 2024
- Fri, 11 Oct 2024
9:00 am
2nd Transatlantic Symposium on Sustainable Development in Higher Education

Hasselt, Belgium, PXL University of Applied Sciences and Arts

Past events

date time title place
Thu, 29 Jun 2023
- Fri, 30 Jun 2023
9:00 am
World Symposium of Climate Change and Sustainable Development Centres

Hamburg, Germany

Mon, 26 Jun 2023
- Tue, 27 Jun 2023
11:00 am
Symposium on Coastal Sustainability

Klaipeda, Lithuania, 26th-27th June 2023

Mon, 5 Jun 2023
- Wed, 7 Jun 2023
10:00 am
Innovation and Integrative Approaches in Handling Plastic Pollution and Fostering Bioplastic Production

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, on 5th June 2023,

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam, on 7th June 2023

Thu, 4 May 2023
- Fri, 5 May 2023
10:00 am
World Symposium on Sustainability Leadership (WSSL 2023)

São Paulo, Brazil

Fri, 10 Mar 2023 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Trends on Reductions of Emissions Through Universities' Operations

Online

Wed, 1 Mar 2023
- Fri, 3 Mar 2023
2:00 pm
5th Symposium on climate change adaptation in Africa

Banjul, The Gambia

Thu, 23 Feb 2023
- Fri, 24 Feb 2023
9:00 am
European Symposium on Sustainability in Business Education, Research and Practices

Liverpool, UK

Thu, 2 Feb 2023
- Fri, 3 Feb 2023
10:00 am
Sustainability Reporting in Higher Education: perspectives from universities and enterprises

University of Turin, Turin, Italy

Thu, 19 Jan 2023
- Fri, 20 Jan 2023
9:00 am
4th World Symposium on Sustainability Science and Research

Murcia, Spain

Wed, 7 Dec 2022 1:00 pm – 5:10 pm
World Sustainable Development Teach-In Day

Online