Events

Current events

date time title place
Thu, 16 Jun 2022
- Fri, 17 Jun 2022
9:00 am
World Symposium on Sustainable Development at Universities

Allegheny College, Meadville, Pennsylvania, USA

Thu, 14 Jul 2022
- Fri, 15 Jul 2022
9:00 am
World Symposium 'Implementing the UN Sustainable Development Goals – Regional Perspectives'

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, online

Mon, 22 Aug 2022
- Wed, 24 Aug 2022
2:00 pm
1st Latin American Symposium on Sustainability

Curitiba, Brazil

Wed, 7 Dec 2022 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
World Symposium on Green Offices (WSGO 2022)

Online

Applied events

date time title place
Tue, 1 Feb 2022 5:00 pm – 6:15 pm
Universities in the face of climate change and sustainability

Online

Thu, 13 Jan 2022 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
Promoting climate action through immersive user experience

Virtual public kick-off meeting

Thu, 4 Nov 2021 11:00 am – 12:45 pm
Understanding the challenges of Climate Change, Migration and Sustainability: the contribution from African Universities

Online Symposium

Wed, 3 Nov 2021 9:00 am – 4:30 pm
4th World Symposium on Climate Change Adaptation (WSCCA- 2021)

Online

Tue, 29 Jun 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Climate Change and Land-use Management in The Gambia
Wed, 19 May 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Symposium "Adapting Africa to a Changing Climate"

online

Mon, 17 May 2021
- Fri, 21 May 2021
12:00 am
SDGs week in May 2021

online

Thu, 22 Apr 2021 9:00 am – 10:45 am
ESIDA Virtual Project Kick-Off and Networking Event

Online

Thu, 8 Apr 2021 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
3rd World Symposium on Sustainability Science and Research

Online

Thu, 25 Mar 2021 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Hamburg Sustainability Session No. 3

online