Events

Current events

date time title place
Wed, 18 Sep 2024
- Fri, 20 Sep 2024
5:00 pm
6th World Symposium on Sustainable Development at Universities

UNISUL, Florianópolis and Palhoça, Brazil

Thu, 10 Oct 2024
- Fri, 11 Oct 2024
9:00 am
2nd Transatlantic Symposium on Sustainable Development in Higher Education

Hasselt, Belgium, PXL University of Applied Sciences and Arts

Past events

date time title place
Tue, 29 Jun 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Climate Change and Land-use Management in The Gambia
Wed, 19 May 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Symposium "Adapting Africa to a Changing Climate"

online

Mon, 17 May 2021
- Fri, 21 May 2021
12:00 am
SDGs week in May 2021

online

Thu, 22 Apr 2021 9:00 am – 10:45 am
ESIDA Virtual Project Kick-Off and Networking Event

Online

Thu, 8 Apr 2021 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
3rd World Symposium on Sustainability Science and Research

Online

Thu, 25 Mar 2021 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Hamburg Sustainability Session No. 3

online

Sat, 30 Jan 2021
- Thu, 28 Jan 2021
10:18 am
FORCE: Final conference

online

Thu, 21 Jan 2021
- Fri, 22 Jan 2021
9:00 am
21st-22nd January 2021: 4th Symposium “Universities and Climate Change”, Aveiro, Portugal

Aveiro, Portugal

Fri, 4 Dec 2020 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
4th December 2020: World Sustainable Development Teach-In Day 2020

online

Tue, 27 Oct 2020
- Wed, 28 Oct 2020
9:00 am
27th - 28th October 2020: Symposium "Sustainable development and engineering education"

Lisboa, Portugal