Personen

Übersicht der Mitarbeiter*innen des Departments

Department Information
Department Information
Finkenau 35, Raum 238
22081 Hamburg
Department Information
T +49 40 428 75-3637
petra.dueren@haw-hamburg.de
Department Information
Department Information
T +49 40 428 75-3642
franziskus.geeb@haw-hamburg.de
Department Information
T +49 40 428 75-3688
martin.gennis@haw-hamburg.de
Department Information
Finkenau 35, Raum 253
22081 Hamburg
Department Information
T +49 40 428 75-3627
hardy.gundlach@haw-hamburg.de
Department Information
Finkenau 35, Raum 258
22081 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-3699
jan.homburg@haw-hamburg.de
Department Information
T +49 40 428 75-3603
hanna.klimpe@haw-hamburg.de
Department Information
T +49 40 428 75-3621
dirk.lewandowski@haw-hamburg.de
Department Information
Finkenau 35
22081 Hamburg
Department Information
T +49 40 428 75-3646
frauke.schade@haw-hamburg.de
Department Information
Steindamm 94
20099 Hamburg
Department Information
T +49 40 428 75-3607
ulrike.spree@haw-hamburg.de
Department Information
Department Information
Finkenau 35, Raum 257
22081 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-3619
ulrike.verch@haw-hamburg.de
Name Adresse Kontakt
Tom Alby Department Information
tom.alby@haw-hamburg.de
Marcus Bösch Department Information
marcus.boesch@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr. Steffen Burkhardt Department Information
Finkenau 35,
Raum 238
22081 Hamburg
steffen.burkhardt@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-3651
Dr. Maika Büschenfeldt Department Information
maika.bueschenfeldt@haw-hamburg.de
Dr. Maika Büschenfeldt Department Information
maika.bueschenfeldt@haw-hamburg.de
Nicole Clasen Department Information
nicole.clasen@haw-hamburg.de
Martin Czygan Department Information
martin.czygan@haw-hamburg.de
Thomas Dammann Department Information
thomas.dammann@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr. Petra Düren Department Information
petra.dueren@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-3637
Axel Dürkop Department Information
axel.duerkop@haw-hamburg.de
Stefan Endter Department Information
stefan.endter@haw-hamburg.de
Marc Engelmann Department Information
Prof. Dr. Cordelia Friesendorf Department Information
cordelia.friesendorf@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr. phil. Hannah Früh Department Information
hannah.frueh@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr. Franziskus Geeb Department Information
franziskus.geeb@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-3642
Prof. Dr. Martin Gennis Department Information
martin.gennis@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-3688
Katharina Gerhardt Department Information
katharina.gerhardt@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Christine Gläser Department Information
Finkenau 35,
Raum 253
22081 Hamburg
christine.glaeser@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-3630
Prof. Dr. Hardy Gundlach Department Information
hardy.gundlach@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-3627
Helena Häußler Department Information
helena.haeussler@haw-hamburg.de
Helena Häußler Department Information
helena.haeussler@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr. Andrea Claudia Hoffmann Department Information
andreaclaudia.hoffmann@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Hofmann Department Information
ulrich.hofmann@haw-hamburg.de
Jan Homburg Department Information
Finkenau 35,
Raum 258
22081 Hamburg
jan.homburg@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-3699
Hendrik John Department Information
hendrik.john@haw-hamburg.de
Katrin Kern Department Information
katrin.kern@haw-hamburg.de
Adelheid Kern Department Information
adelheid.kern@haw-hamburg.de
Silke Kienecker Department Information
silke.kienecker@haw-hamburg.de
Bastian Kießling Department Information
bastian.kiessling@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christoph Kinkeldey Department Information
christoph.kinkeldey@haw-hamburg.de
Mathias Kissel Department Information
mathias.kissel@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr. Hanna Klimpe Department Information
hanna.klimpe@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-3603
Jakob Kopczynski Department Information
jakob.kopczynski@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr. Hans-Dieter Kübler Department Information
hans-dieter.kuebler@haw-hamburg.de
Christina Kutscher Department Information
christina.kutscher@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr. Dirk Lewandowski Department Information
dirk.lewandowski@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-3621
Regine Lipka Department Information
regine.lipka@haw-hamburg.de
Stephan Löhr Department Information
stephan.loehr@haw-hamburg.de
Sonja Mach Department Information
sonja.vonmach@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr. Frederike Masemann Department Information
Finkenau 35
22081 Hamburg
frederike.masemann@haw-hamburg.de
Maren Messerschmidt Department Information
maren.messerschmidt@haw-hamburg.de
Marcel Pauly Department Information
marcel.pauly@haw-hamburg.de
Petra Petruccio Department Information
petra.petruccio@haw-hamburg.de
Philipp Riehm Department Information
philipp.riehm@haw-hamburg.de
Vera Rodewald Department Information
veramarie.rodewald@haw-hamburg.de
Dr. Steffen Rudolph Department Information
steffen.rudolph@haw-hamburg.de
Stefan Rymar Department Information
stefan.rymar@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Frauke Schade Department Information
frauke.schade@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-3646
Katrin Schillinger Department Information
Steindamm 94
20099 Hamburg
katrin.schillinger@haw-hamburg.de
Katharina Schmidt Department Information
katharina.schmidt@haw-hamburg.de
Sebastian Schultheiß Department Information
sebastian.schultheiss@haw-hamburg.de
Tobias Spörer Department Information
tobias.spoerer@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr. Ulrike Spree Department Information
ulrike.spree@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-3607
Fiete Stegers Department Information
fiete.stegers@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr. Christian Stöcker Department Information
Sebastian Sünkler Department Information
sebastian.suenkler@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Swoboda Department Information
wolfgang.swoboda@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr. Willy Theobald Department Information
willy.theobald@haw-hamburg.de
Ebru Tongar Department Information
ebru.tongar@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr. Ulrike Verch Department Information
Finkenau 35,
Raum 257
22081 Hamburg
ulrike.verch@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-3619
Ekkehard Wetzel Department Information
ekkehard.wetzel@haw-hamburg.de
Lisa-Charlotte Wolter Department Information
lisa-charlotte.wolter@haw-hamburg.de
Jonas Ziock Department Information
jonas.ziock@haw-hamburg.de