Ansprechpartner

Professoren

Name Funktion Adresse Kontakt
Prof. Dr. Günther Gravel

Raum 114
guenther.gravel@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-8625
Prof. Dr. Alexander Koch

Raum 113
a.koch@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-8681
Prof. Dr. Christian Müller

christian.mueller@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr. Dietmar Pähler

Raum 116
dietmar.paehler@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-8795
Prof. Dr. Christian Stark

christian.stark@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr. Enno Stöver

Stellv. Departmentsleiter

Raum 129
enno.stoever@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-8602
Prof. Dr. Jens Telgkamp

Raum 115
jens.telgkamp@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-8617

Mitarbeiter

Name Funktion Adresse Kontakt
Jörg Sahling

Raum 112
joerg.sahling@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-8622
Felix Ballhausen

Raum 016
felix.ballhausen@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-8648
Matthias Fath

Raum 109
matthias.fath@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-8730
Thomas Hänert

Raum 104
thomas.haenert@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-8665
Thies Kahnenbley

Raum 109
thies.kahnenbley@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-8730
Mario Matschull

Raum 015
mario.matschull@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-8684
Benjamin Remmers

Raum 109
benjamin.remmers@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-8628
David Stachg

david.stachg@haw-hamburg.de
Christoph Wente

christoph.wente@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-8665

Anschrift

Institut für Produktionstechnik

Berliner Tor 21
Raum 112

D-20099 Hamburg