Department Medientechnik
Finkenau 35, Raum U48
22081 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-7672
joerg.balzer@haw-hamburg.de
Department Medientechnik
T +49 40 428 75-7641
andreas.bender@haw-hamburg.de
Department Medientechnik
T +49 40 428 75-7646
michael.berens@haw-hamburg.de
Department Medientechnik
Department Medientechnik
Department Medientechnik
Finkenau 35, Raum E43a
22081 Hamburg
Department Medientechnik
Department Medientechnik
Department Medientechnik
Finkenau 35, Raum 3.004
22081 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 12-5706
thomas.goerne@haw-hamburg.de
Department Medientechnik
Finkenau 35, Raum 3.002
22081 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-7664
roland.greule@haw-hamburg.de
Department Medientechnik
T +49 40 428 75-7622
ralf.hebecker@haw-hamburg.de
Department Medientechnik
Finkenau 35, Raum E57
22081 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-7622
maik.helfrich@haw-hamburg.de
Department Medientechnik
T +49 40 428 75-7670
ralf.hendrych@haw-hamburg.de
Department Medientechnik
Finkenau 35
22081 Hamburg
Department Medientechnik
Department Medientechnik
Am Sandtorkai 27
20457 Hamburg
Department Medientechnik
Department Medientechnik
T +49 40 428 75-7607
M +49 176 428 574 06
frederic-maria.kuspiel@haw-hamburg.de
Department Medientechnik
Finkenau 35, Raum 3.002
22081 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-7664
M +49 179 498 520 6
carolin.liedtke@haw-hamburg.de
Department Medientechnik
Department Medientechnik
Department Medientechnik
T +49 40 428 75-7650
nils.martini@haw-hamburg.de
Department Medientechnik
T +49 40 428 75-7642
jan.mietzner@haw-hamburg.de
Department Medientechnik
T +49 40 428 75-7675
robert.mores@haw-hamburg.de
Department Medientechnik
T +49 40 428 75-7627
jan.neuhoefer@haw-hamburg.de
Department Medientechnik
T +49 40 428 75-5712
fabian.oving@haw-hamburg.de
Department Medientechnik
T +49 40 428 75-7600
andreas.plass@haw-hamburg.de
Department Medientechnik
Finkenau 35
22081 Hamburg
Department Medientechnik
T +49 40 428 75-7662
gunther.rehfeld@haw-hamburg.de
Department Medientechnik
Department Medientechnik
T +49 40 428 75-7619
sabine.schumann@haw-hamburg.de
Department Medientechnik
Finkenau 35, Raum 3.029
22081 Hamburg
Department Medientechnik
Finkenau 35, Raum U35
22081 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-7636
edmund.weitz@haw-hamburg.de
Department Medientechnik
Finkenau 35, Raum 3.003
22081 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-7660
eva.wilk@haw-hamburg.de
Department Medientechnik
Department Medientechnik
Am Sandtorkai 27-28
20457 Hamburg
Name Adresse Kontakt
Jörg Balzer Department Medientechnik
Finkenau 35,
Raum U48
22081 Hamburg
joerg.balzer@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7672
Andreas Bender Department Medientechnik
andreas.bender@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7641
Michael Berens Department Medientechnik
michael.berens@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7646
Prof. Dr. Monika Bessenrodt-Weberpals Department Medientechnik
Monika.Bessenrodt-Weberpals@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7668
Stephanie Böhning Department Medientechnik
stephanie.boehning@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7644
Alexander Boltze Department Medientechnik
alexander.boltze@haw-hamburg.de
Kolja Bopp Department Medientechnik
kolja.bopp@haw-hamburg.de
Reinhard Breuer Department Medientechnik
reinhard.breuer@haw-hamburg.de
Carsten Busch Department Medientechnik
carsten.busch@haw-hamburg.de
Simon Dewert Department Medientechnik
simon.dewert@haw-hamburg.de
Hardy Dreier Department Medientechnik
hardy.dreier@haw-hamburg.de
Katharina Duve Department Medientechnik
katharina.duve2@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr. Torsten Edeler Department Medientechnik
Finkenau 35,
Raum E43a
22081 Hamburg
torsten.edeler@haw-hamburg.de
Tobias Falke Department Medientechnik
tobias.falke@haw-hamburg.de
Tobias Falke Department Medientechnik
tobias.falke@haw-hamburg.de
Carsten Goldberg Department Medientechnik
carsten.goldberg1@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Thomas Görne Department Medientechnik
Finkenau 35,
Raum 3.004
22081 Hamburg
thomas.goerne@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 12-5706
Prof. Dr. Roland Greule Department Medientechnik
Finkenau 35,
Raum 3.002
22081 Hamburg
roland.greule@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7664
Anke Günther Department Medientechnik
anke.guenther@haw-hamburg.de
Sabine Hansen Department Medientechnik
sabine.hansen@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Ralf Hebecker Department Medientechnik
ralf.hebecker@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7622
Maik Helfrich Department Medientechnik
Finkenau 35,
Raum E57
22081 Hamburg
maik.helfrich@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7622
Prof. Dr. Ralf Hendrych Department Medientechnik
ralf.hendrych@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7670
Martina Hentig Department Medientechnik
Finkenau 35
22081 Hamburg
martina.hentig@haw-hamburg.de
Martina Hentig Department Medientechnik
martina.hentig@haw-hamburg.de
Mirco Hülsemann Department Medientechnik
Am Sandtorkai 27
20457 Hamburg
mirco.huelsemann@haw-hamburg.de
Eric Jannot Department Medientechnik
eric.jannot@haw-hamburg.de
Hans-Jörg Kapp Department Medientechnik
hans-joerg.kapp@haw-hamburg.de
Murat Kaya Department Medientechnik
murat.kaya@haw-hamburg.de
Sarah Klöfer Department Medientechnik
sarah.kloefer@haw-hamburg.de
Frédéric-Maria Kuspiel Department Medientechnik
frederic-maria.kuspiel@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7607
Prof. Dr. Eike Langbehn Department Medientechnik
eike.langbehn@haw-hamburg.de
Marcela Leon Espinoza Department Medientechnik
marcela.leonespinoza@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Carolin Liedtke Department Medientechnik
Finkenau 35,
Raum 3.002
22081 Hamburg
carolin.liedtke@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7664
Nour-eddine Louchene Department Medientechnik
nour-eddine.louchene@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7601
Nathalie Mai Department Medientechnik
Prof. Dr. Nils Martini Department Medientechnik
nils.martini@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7650
Mathis Menneking Department Medientechnik
mathis.menneking@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr. Jan Mietzner Department Medientechnik
jan.mietzner@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7642
Prof. Dr. Robert Mores Department Medientechnik
robert.mores@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7675
Prof. Dr. Jan Neuhöfer Department Medientechnik
jan.neuhoefer@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7627
Oscar Oomens Department Medientechnik
oscar.oomens@haw-hamburg.de
Fabian Oving Department Medientechnik
fabian.oving@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-5712
Prof. Dr. Andreas Plaß Department Medientechnik
andreas.plass@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7600
Prof. Dr. Larissa Putzar Department Medientechnik
Finkenau 35
22081 Hamburg
larissa.putzar@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Gunther Rehfeld Department Medientechnik
gunther.rehfeld@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7662
Lars Reimer Department Medientechnik
lars.reimer2@haw-hamburg.de
Martin Robinius Department Medientechnik
martin.robinius@haw-hamburg.de
Dr. Lena Schell-Majoor Department Medientechnik
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Schmidt Department Medientechnik
ulrich.schmidt@haw-hamburg.de
Johannes Schmidt Department Medientechnik
johannes.schmidt@haw-hamburg.de
Johannes Schmidt Department Medientechnik
johannes.schmidt@haw-hamburg.de
Simon Schnake Department Medientechnik
simon.schnake@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr. Sabine Schumann Department Medientechnik
sabine.schumann@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7619
Jakob Sudau Department Medientechnik
jakob.sudau@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr. Tessa Taefi Department Medientechnik
tessa.taefi@haw-hamburg.de
Anke von der Heide Department Medientechnik
anke.vonderheide@haw-hamburg.de
Thorsten Wagener Department Medientechnik
thorsten.wagener@haw-hamburg.de
Julia Weichenthal Department Medientechnik
Finkenau 35,
Raum 3.029
22081 Hamburg
julia.weichenthal@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-5715
Prof. Dr. Edmund Weitz Department Medientechnik
Finkenau 35,
Raum U35
22081 Hamburg
edmund.weitz@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7636
Arthur Wendelgaß Department Medientechnik
arthur.wendelgass@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr. Eva Wilk Department Medientechnik
Finkenau 35,
Raum 3.003
22081 Hamburg
eva.wilk@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7660
Matthias Wilkens Department Medientechnik
matthias.wilkens@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Wolfgang Willaschek Department Medientechnik
wolfgang.willaschek@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7665
Prof. Dr. Norbert Witt Department Medientechnik
norbert.witt@haw-hamburg.de
Anna Wolf Department Medientechnik
Am Sandtorkai 27-28
20457 Hamburg
anna.wolf@haw-hamburg.de