Department Medientechnik
Finkenau 35, Raum U48
22081 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-7672
joerg.balzer@haw-hamburg.de
Department Medientechnik
T +49 40 428 75-7641
andreas.bender@haw-hamburg.de
Department Medientechnik
T +49 40 428 75-7646
michael.berens@haw-hamburg.de
Department Medientechnik
Finkenau 35, Raum 145
22081 Hamburg
Department Medientechnik
Department Medientechnik
Department Medientechnik
T +49 40 428 75-8640
reinhard.breuer@haw-hamburg.de
Department Medientechnik
T +49 40 428 75-7666
torsten.edeler@haw-hamburg.de
Department Medientechnik
Department Medientechnik
Department Medientechnik
Finkenau 35, Raum 3.005
22081 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-7632
carsten.goldberg@haw-hamburg.de
Department Medientechnik
Finkenau 35, Raum 3.004
22081 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-7677
thomas.goerne@haw-hamburg.de
Department Medientechnik
Finkenau 35, Raum 3.002
22081 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-7664
roland.greule@haw-hamburg.de
Department Medientechnik
T +49 40 428 75-7622
ralf.hebecker@haw-hamburg.de
Department Medientechnik
T +49 40 428 75-7622
maik.helfrich@haw-hamburg.de
Department Medientechnik
T +49 40 428 75-7670
ralf.hendrych@haw-hamburg.de
Department Medientechnik
T +49 40 428 75-7607
M +49 176 428 574 06
frederic-maria.kuspiel@haw-hamburg.de
Department Medientechnik
Department Medientechnik
T +49 40 428 75-7650
nils.martini@haw-hamburg.de
Department Medientechnik
T +49 40 428 75-7642
jan.mietzner@haw-hamburg.de
Department Medientechnik
T +49 40 428 75-7675
robert.mores@haw-hamburg.de
Department Medientechnik
T +49 40 428 75-7627
jan.neuhoefer@haw-hamburg.de
Department Medientechnik
T +49 40 428 75-7600
andreas.plass@haw-hamburg.de
Department Medientechnik
T +49 40 428 75-7662
gunther.rehfeld@haw-hamburg.de
Department Medientechnik
T +49 40 428 75-7603
ulrich.schmidt@haw-hamburg.de
Department Medientechnik
T +49 40 428 75-7619
sabine.schumann@haw-hamburg.de
Department Medientechnik
Finkenau 35, Raum 3.029
22081 Hamburg
Department Medientechnik
Finkenau 35, Raum U35
22081 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-7636
edmund.weitz@haw-hamburg.de
Department Medientechnik
Finkenau 35, Raum 3.003
22081 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-7660
eva.wilk@haw-hamburg.de
Department Medientechnik
Department Medientechnik
Name Adresse Kontakt
Jörg Balzer Department Medientechnik
Finkenau 35,
Raum U48
22081 Hamburg
joerg.balzer@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7672
Andreas Bender Department Medientechnik
andreas.bender@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7641
Michael Berens Department Medientechnik
michael.berens@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7646
Prof. Dr. Monika Bessenrodt-Weberpals Department Medientechnik
Finkenau 35,
Raum 145
22081 Hamburg
monika.bessenrodt-weberpals@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7668
Stephanie Böhning Department Medientechnik
stephanie.boehning@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7644
Kolja Bopp Department Medientechnik
kolja.bopp@haw-hamburg.de
Swantje Braun Department Medientechnik
swantje.braun@haw-hamburg.de
Reinhard Breuer Department Medientechnik
reinhard.breuer@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-8640
Simon Dewert Department Medientechnik
simon.dewert@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr. Torsten Edeler Department Medientechnik
torsten.edeler@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7666
Tobias Falke Department Medientechnik
Tobias Falke Department Medientechnik
tobias.falke@haw-hamburg.de
Anatol Frick Department Medientechnik
anatol.frick@haw-hamburg.de
Carsten Goldberg Department Medientechnik
Finkenau 35,
Raum 3.005
22081 Hamburg
carsten.goldberg@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7632
Thomas Görne Department Medientechnik
Finkenau 35,
Raum 3.004
22081 Hamburg
thomas.goerne@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7677
Prof. Dr. Roland Greule Department Medientechnik
Finkenau 35,
Raum 3.002
22081 Hamburg
roland.greule@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7664
Sabine Hansen Department Medientechnik
sabine.hansen@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Ralf Hebecker Department Medientechnik
ralf.hebecker@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7622
Maik Helfrich Department Medientechnik
maik.helfrich@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7622
Prof. Dr. Ralf Hendrych Department Medientechnik
ralf.hendrych@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7670
Martina Hentig Department Medientechnik
martina.hentig@haw-hamburg.de
Rüdiger Höfert Department Medientechnik
ruediger.hoefert@haw-hamburg.de
Hendrik Jansen Department Medientechnik
hendrik.jansen@haw-hamburg.de
Marilena Jens Department Medientechnik
marilena.jens@haw-hamburg.de
Frédéric-Maria Kuspiel Department Medientechnik
frederic-maria.kuspiel@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7607
Eike Langbehn Department Medientechnik
eike.langbehn@haw-hamburg.de
Nour-eddine Louchene Department Medientechnik
nour-eddine.louchene@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7601
Nathalie Mai Department Medientechnik
nathalie.mai@haw-hamburg.de
Michael Manzke Department Medientechnik
michael.manzke2@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr. Nils Martini Department Medientechnik
nils.martini@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7650
Prof. Dr. Jan Mietzner Department Medientechnik
jan.mietzner@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7642
Prof. Dr. Robert Mores Department Medientechnik
robert.mores@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7675
Prof. Dr. Jan Neuhöfer Department Medientechnik
jan.neuhoefer@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7627
Oscar Oomens Department Medientechnik
oscar.oomens@haw-hamburg.de
Fabian Oving Department Medientechnik
fabian.oving@haw-hamburg.de
Hannah Paulmann Department Medientechnik
hannah.paulmann@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr. Andreas Plaß Department Medientechnik
andreas.plass@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7600
Prof. Gunther Rehfeld Department Medientechnik
gunther.rehfeld@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7662
Felix Rockel Department Medientechnik
felix.rockel@haw-hamburg.de
Yannick Saalberg Department Medientechnik
yannick.saalberg@haw-hamburg.de
Dr. Lena Schell-Majoor Department Medientechnik
lena.schell-majoor@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Schmidt Department Medientechnik
ulrich.schmidt@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7603
Prof. Dr. Sabine Schumann Department Medientechnik
sabine.schumann@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7619
Anke von der Heide Department Medientechnik
anke.vonderheide@haw-hamburg.de
Thorsten Wagener Department Medientechnik
thorsten.wagener@haw-hamburg.de
Julia Weichenthal Department Medientechnik
Finkenau 35,
Raum 3.029
22081 Hamburg
julia.weichenthal@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-5715
Prof. Dr. Edmund Weitz Department Medientechnik
Finkenau 35,
Raum U35
22081 Hamburg
edmund.weitz@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7636
Prof. Dr. Eva Wilk Department Medientechnik
Finkenau 35,
Raum 3.003
22081 Hamburg
eva.wilk@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7660
Matthias Wilkens Department Medientechnik
matthias.wilkens@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Wolfgang Willaschek Department Medientechnik
wolfgang.willaschek@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7665
Prof. Dr. Norbert Witt Department Medientechnik
norbert.witt@haw-hamburg.de
Anna Wolf Department Medientechnik
anna.wolf@haw-hamburg.de