Beschäftigten des Departments

Department Wirtschaft
Alexanderstraße 1, Raum 10.27
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-6937
werner.beba@haw-hamburg.de
Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 8.15
20099 Hamburg
Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 9.20
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-6987
stephan.boll@haw-hamburg.de
Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 9.11
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-6900
thomas.bradtke@haw-hamburg.de
Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 10.10
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-6963
brigitte.braun@haw-hamburg.de
Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 8.16
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-6912
annette.corves@haw-hamburg.de
Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 8.23
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-6915
marc.diederichs@haw-hamburg.de
Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 8.28
20099 Hamburg
Department Wirtschaft
Gotenstraße 11, Raum 09
20097 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-6994
fariba.fazli@haw-hamburg.de
Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 9.15
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-6995
Julia.Feldt@haw-hamburg.de
Department Wirtschaft
Gotenstraße 11, Raum 09
20097 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-6908
jan.fischer@haw-hamburg.de
Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 9.30
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-6981
wolfgang.fricke@haw-hamburg.de
Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 0.15
20099 Hamburg
Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 8.12
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-6947
michael.gille@haw-hamburg.de
Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 8.10
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-6921
elke.hoernstein@haw-hamburg.de
Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 10.18
20099 Hamburg
Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 8.20
20099 Hamburg
Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 9.19
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-6991
adelheid.iken@haw-hamburg.de
Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 9.21
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-6944
saboor.jamil@haw-hamburg.de
Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 8.24b
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-6948
heike.jochims@haw-hamburg.de
Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 9.13
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-6906
evgenia.kemper@haw-hamburg.de
Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 8.19
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-6917
oliver.klante@haw-hamburg.de
Department Wirtschaft
Gotenstraße 11, Raum 08
20097 Hamburg
Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 8.24
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-6955
henning.kontny@haw-hamburg.de
Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 8.24a
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-6919
ralf.lenschow@haw-hamburg.de
Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 6.11
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-6957
gunther.lill@haw-hamburg.de
Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 9.14
20099 Hamburg
Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 6.23
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-6961
dirk.mindorf@haw-hamburg.de
Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 10.35
20099 Hamburg
Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 6.21
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-6960
rita.polonskaya@haw-hamburg.de
Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 8.17
20099 Hamburg
Department Wirtschaft
Alexanderstraße 1, Raum 10.21
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-5821
felix.roeben@haw-hamburg.de
Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 9.17
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-6938
werner.roehrs@haw-hamburg.de
Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 9.24
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-6977
fsb-wirtschaft@haw-hamburg.de
Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 10.17
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-6968
eva-maria.schoen@haw-hamburg.de
Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 9.10
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-6913
heike.schroeder@haw-hamburg.de
Department Wirtschaft
Alexanderstraße 1, Raum 0.28
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-7001
tobias.schulz@haw-hamburg.de
Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 9.33
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-6933
sven.schulze@haw-hamburg.de
Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 9.13
20099 Hamburg
Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 9.22
20099 Hamburg
Department Wirtschaft
Gotenstraße 11, Raum 09
20097 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-6996
steffen.treske@haw-hamburg.de
Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 8.18
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-6942
stefan.tuschl@haw-hamburg.de
Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 9.18
20099 Hamburg
Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 9.31
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-6965
axel.wagenitz@haw-hamburg.de
Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 8.22
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-6901
birgit.weiher@haw-hamburg.de
Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 9.32
20099 Hamburg
Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 9.24
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-6923
fsb-wirtschaft@haw-hamburg.de
Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 9.16
20099 Hamburg
Department Wirtschaft
Gotenstraße 11, Raum 09
20097 Hamburg
Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 8.11
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-6943
andrea.zirm@haw-hamburg.de
Name Adresse Kontakt
Prof. Dr. Werner Beba Department Wirtschaft
Alexanderstraße 1,
Raum 10.27
20099 Hamburg
werner.beba@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-6937
Prof. Dr. Anneke Behrendt-Geisler Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 8.15
20099 Hamburg
anneke.behrendt-geisler@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-6964
Prof. Dr. Stephan Boll Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 9.20
20099 Hamburg
stephan.boll@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-6987
Prof. Dr. Thomas Bradtke Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 9.11
20099 Hamburg
thomas.bradtke@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-6900
Prof. Dr. Brigitte Braun Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 10.10
20099 Hamburg
brigitte.braun@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-6963
Prof. Dr. Claudia Brumberg Department Wirtschaft
claudia.brumberg@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-6945
Prof. Dr. Annette Corves Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 8.16
20099 Hamburg
annette.corves@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-6912
Detlev Dannenberg Department Wirtschaft
detlev.dannenberg@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr. Christian Decker Department Wirtschaft
christian.decker@haw-hamburg.de
Winfried Deckers Department Wirtschaft
winfried.deckers@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr. Marc Diederichs Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 8.23
20099 Hamburg
marc.diederichs@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-6915
Barbara Eckelmann Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 8.28
20099 Hamburg
barbara.eckelmann@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-6914
Fariba Fazli Department Wirtschaft
Gotenstraße 11,
Raum 09
20097 Hamburg
fariba.fazli@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-6994
Julia Feldt Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 9.15
20099 Hamburg
Julia.Feldt@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-6995
Jan Fischer Department Wirtschaft
Gotenstraße 11,
Raum 09
20097 Hamburg
jan.fischer@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-6908
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Fricke Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 9.30
20099 Hamburg
wolfgang.fricke@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-6981
Rainer Gerbendorf Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 0.15
20099 Hamburg
rainer.gerbendorf@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-9241
Prof. Dr. Michael Gille Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 8.12
20099 Hamburg
michael.gille@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-6947
Jochen Gregor Department Wirtschaft
Jochen.Gregor@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr. Elke Hoernstein Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 8.10
20099 Hamburg
elke.hoernstein@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-6921
Prof. Dr. Christina Hofmann-Stölting Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 10.18
20099 Hamburg
christina.hofmann-stoelting@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-6988
Prof. Dr. Marion Howe Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 8.20
20099 Hamburg
marion.howe@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr. Adelheid Iken Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 9.19
20099 Hamburg
adelheid.iken@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-6991
Saboor Jamil Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 9.21
20099 Hamburg
saboor.jamil@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-6944
Prof. Dr. Heike Jochims Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 8.24b
20099 Hamburg
heike.jochims@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-6948
Evgenia Kemper Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 9.13
20099 Hamburg
evgenia.kemper@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-6906
Prof. Dr. Oliver Klante Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 8.19
20099 Hamburg
oliver.klante@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-6917
Martin Kokoschinski Department Wirtschaft
Gotenstraße 11,
Raum 08
20097 Hamburg
martin.kokoschinski@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-6996
Prof. Dr. Henning Kontny Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 8.24
20099 Hamburg
henning.kontny@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-6955
Prof. Dr. Ralf Lenschow Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 8.24a
20099 Hamburg
ralf.lenschow@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-6919
Gunther Lill Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 6.11
20099 Hamburg
gunther.lill@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-6957
Prof. Dr. Bernd Meyer-Eilers Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 9.14
20099 Hamburg
bernd.meyer-eilers@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-6911
Dirk Mindorf Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 6.23
20099 Hamburg
dirk.mindorf@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-6961
Dr. Ivan Ovsyannikov Department Wirtschaft
ivan.ovsyannikov@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr. Heike Papenheim-Tockhorn Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 10.35
20099 Hamburg
heike.papenheim-tockhorn@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7710
Rita Polonskaya Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 6.21
20099 Hamburg
rita.polonskaya@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-6960
Simon Reitemeyer Department Wirtschaft
simon.reitemeyer@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr. Natalia Ribberink Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 8.17
20099 Hamburg
natalia.ribberink@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-6952
Felix Röben Department Wirtschaft
Alexanderstraße 1,
Raum 10.21
20099 Hamburg
felix.roeben@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-5821
Prof. Dr. Werner Roehrs Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 9.17
20099 Hamburg
werner.roehrs@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-6938
Stefanie Schlegel Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 9.24
20099 Hamburg
fsb-wirtschaft@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-6977
Prof. Dr. Eva-Maria Schön Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 10.17
20099 Hamburg
eva-maria.schoen@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-6968
Heike Schröder Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 9.10
20099 Hamburg
heike.schroeder@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-6913
Tobias Schulz Department Wirtschaft
Alexanderstraße 1,
Raum 0.28
20099 Hamburg
tobias.schulz@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7001
Prof. Dr. Sven Schulze Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 9.33
20099 Hamburg
sven.schulze@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-6933
Jan-Hendrik Schünemann Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 9.13
20099 Hamburg
jan-hendrik.schuenemann@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-6902
Kolja Siefert Department Wirtschaft
kolja.siefert@haw-hamburg.de
Daniel Smit Department Wirtschaft
daniel.smit@haw-hamburg.de
Dr. Hamid Tafazoli Department Wirtschaft
hamid-reza.tafazoli@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr. Matthias Thulesius Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 9.22
20099 Hamburg
matthias.thulesius@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-6966
Steffen Treske Department Wirtschaft
Gotenstraße 11,
Raum 09
20097 Hamburg
steffen.treske@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-6996
Prof. Dr. Stefan Tuschl Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 8.18
20099 Hamburg
stefan.tuschl@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-6942
Christian von Baumbach Department Wirtschaft
christian.vonbaumbach@haw-hamburg.de
Jörg von der Hülls Department Wirtschaft
joerg.vonderhuells@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr. Jens-Eric von Düsterlho Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 9.18
20099 Hamburg
jens-eric.vonduesterlho@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-6941
Prof. Dr. Axel Wagenitz Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 9.31
20099 Hamburg
axel.wagenitz@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-6965
Malte Weichert Department Wirtschaft
malte.weichert@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr. Birgit Weiher Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 8.22
20099 Hamburg
birgit.weiher@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-6901
Prof. Dr. Rüdiger Weißbach Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 9.32
20099 Hamburg
ruediger.weissbach@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-6918
Andrea Wiehler Department Wirtschaft
andrea.wiehler@haw-hamburg.de
Gudrun Wildtraut Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 9.24
20099 Hamburg
fsb-wirtschaft@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-6923
Prof. Dr. Yeliz Yildirim-Krannig Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 9.16
20099 Hamburg
yeliz.yildirim-krannig@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-6904
Jean Zimmermann Department Wirtschaft
Gotenstraße 11,
Raum 09
20097 Hamburg
jeanphilip.zimmermann@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-6907
Prof. Dr. Andrea Zirm Department Wirtschaft
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 8.11
20099 Hamburg
andrea.zirm@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-6943
Isabell Zwania-Rößler Department Wirtschaft
isabell.zwania-roessler@haw-hamburg.de