Beschäftigte des Departments

Hauptamtlich Lehrende

Department Public Management
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 10.30
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-7713
guy.beaucamp@haw-hamburg.de
Department Public Management
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 10.32
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-7717
janina.buescher@haw-hamburg.de
Department Public Management
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 10.29
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-7719
bjoern.gehlsen@haw-hamburg.de
Department Public Management
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 10.32
20099 Hamburg
Department Public Management
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 10.29
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-7716
sabine.kaemper@haw-hamburg.de
Department Public Management
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 10.34
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-7724
rainer.lechelt@haw-hamburg.de
Department Public Management
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 10.24
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-7714
birgit.menzel@haw-hamburg.de
Department Public Management
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 10.33
20099 Hamburg
Department Public Management
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 10.35
20099 Hamburg
Department Public Management
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 10.25
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-7715
thomas.pfahler@haw-hamburg.de
Department Public Management
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 10.38
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-7721
rolf.schmidt@haw-hamburg.de
Department Public Management
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 10.37
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-7700
john.siegel@haw-hamburg.de
Department Public Management
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 10.32
20099 Hamburg
Department Public Management
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 10.24
20099 Hamburg
Department Public Management
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 10.26
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-7720
john.weche@haw-hamburg.de
Department Public Management
Berliner Tor 5, Raum 10.31
20099 Hamburg
T +49 40 428 75-7706
stephan.weiland@haw-hamburg.de
Name Adresse Kontakt
Prof. Dr. Guy Beaucamp Department Public Management
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 10.30
20099 Hamburg
guy.beaucamp@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7713
Janina Büscher Department Public Management
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 10.32
20099 Hamburg
janina.buescher@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7717
Prof. Dr. Thomas Cirsovius Department Public Management
thomas.cirsovius@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr. Björn Gehlsen Department Public Management
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 10.29
20099 Hamburg
bjoern.gehlsen@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7719
Birgit Helms Department Public Management
birgit.helms@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr. Jan Martin Hoffmann Department Public Management
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 10.32
20099 Hamburg
janmartin.hoffmann@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7701
Prof. Dr. Sabine Kämper Department Public Management
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 10.29
20099 Hamburg
sabine.kaemper@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7716
Prof. Dr. Rainer Lechelt Department Public Management
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 10.34
20099 Hamburg
rainer.lechelt@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7724
Prof. Dr. Birgit Menzel Department Public Management
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 10.24
20099 Hamburg
birgit.menzel@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7714
Prof. Dr. Julia Neumann-Szyszka Department Public Management
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 10.33
20099 Hamburg
julia.neumann-szyszka@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7718
Prof. Dr. Heike Papenheim-Tockhorn Department Public Management
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 10.35
20099 Hamburg
heike.papenheim-tockhorn@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7710
Prof. Dr. Thomas Pfahler Department Public Management
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 10.25
20099 Hamburg
thomas.pfahler@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7715
Dr. Kerstin Prechel Department Public Management
kerstin.prechel@haw-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr. Rolf Schmidt Department Public Management
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 10.38
20099 Hamburg
rolf.schmidt@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7721
Prof. Dr. John Siegel Department Public Management
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 10.37
20099 Hamburg
john.siegel@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7700
Prof. Dr. Konstanze von Papp Department Public Management
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 10.32
20099 Hamburg
konstanze.vonpapp@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7754
Prof. Dr. Christian Warneke Department Public Management
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 10.24
20099 Hamburg
christian.warneke@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7723
Prof. Dr. John Weche Department Public Management
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 10.26
20099 Hamburg
john.weche@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7720
Stephan Weiland Department Public Management
Berliner Tor 5,
Raum 10.31
20099 Hamburg
stephan.weiland@haw-hamburg.de
T +49 40 428 75-7706